When you require API standard or specialty grade tubulars for your project and need a supplier that will provide the service you expect, Remember J D Rush Corporation!

• Contacts •

Main Office

2 Northpoint Drive, Suite 150
Houston, TX 77060
Phone: 281.558.8004
Fax: 281.558.8044
Toll-Free: 866.629.4116

Rick Whitfield
Direct: 281.617.5517
Cell: 713.724.2797
Email: rickw@jdrushcorp.com

Jerry Roddy
Direct: 281.617.5503
Cell: 832.392.3386
Email: jerryr@jdrushcorp.com

Carey McMichael
Direct: 281.617.5514
Cell: 281-253-8176
Email: careym@jdrushcorp.com

Marietta Ward
Direct: 281.617.5519
Cell: 281.414.7804
Email: marietta@jdrushcorp.com

Felix Fajardo
Direct: 281.617.5529
Cell: 832.727.0464
Email: felixf@jdrushcorp.com

Rhonda Krezinski
Direct: 281.617.5510
Cell: 832.795.1691
Email: rhondak@jdrushcorp.com


Outside Sales

Houston

Cassidy Davis
Direct: 281.617.5506
Cell: 281.840.0437
Email: cassidyd@jdrushcorp.com


Satellite Offices


North & East Texas

Louis Plitt
Direct: 281.617.5525
Cell: 713.248.0084
Email: louisp@jdrushcorp.com

Rocky Mountain Region

Matt Miles
Cell: 720.501.8131
Email: mattm@jdrushcorp.com

Southeast Region

Greg Windham
Cell: 601.470.8757
Email: gregw@jdrushcorp.com



  About  /  Products/Services  /  Mill Representation  /  Stocking Locations  /  Contact /  Sitemap

© 2013 J D Rush Corporation.